Our latest reviews from real patients!

"This was my first time at your office and everything regarding my appointment was wonderful. Katie was highly professional, courteous, and efficient and the front office made for a smooth check-in/out experience. Couldn't ask for anything better!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"EVERYONE IS GREAT TO WORK WITH........."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"I love Imagecare Dental. The staff is very professional and caring!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
"Image Care Dentistry has been my dentist for over fifteen years. I have always been extremely pleased with the service, polite staff and great doctors."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"Dr. Melton and Lorena - I have been a patient at Image Care since I was in high school. I have always experience quality care. I especially was impressed with Lorena, I will request her in the future. She took care great care of me during a pretty lengthy procedure. Also, Dr. Melton is a great dentist, he takes time to answer questions and provides updates along the way. I would highly recommend these professionals."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"Dr. Thompson and Allison did a wonderful job. Root canal, buildup and crown was painless. YEAH!!!!!! Great job guys!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"Dr. Imperial and her staff are the best. I never dread going to the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2017
"I had an excellent experience. I was nervous to get my root canal and I was put at ease. The doctor and assistant were wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Friendly great staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"Very good people & helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2016
"As usual you did a great job with no discomfort. You're the best at what you do."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2016
"Excellent service e and dental care!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"I must say my first visit was great! I really appreciate how thorough and honest all the staff was along with the dentist. I will definitely be making this my dental home 🙂"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"These guys are great!!!! I had a root canal and two crowns, and I came in a little nervous about my appointment. Cindy talked me through everything and answered my many questions. She and Dr. Imperial made me feel very comfortable during the whole process! I am extremely grateful to have the opportunity to work with them and feel so well taken care of!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"Superior service! Always fast and friendly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"Dr. Melton took extra time to explain to me about the bridge verses the implant."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2016
"Great personal relation to patient."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Today's treatment was relaxing. Koreena was great."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"Everyone was very friendly and informative. Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"Great visit with the wonderful team at Imagecare. Dr Thompson was so professional and attentive to detail. And special kudos to the assistants for their help. Both Allison and Cindy were kind and knowledgeable as they cared for me. Thanks to all and can't wait to get my new bridge!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Imagecare is an awesome place. The interior is large, spacious modernistic and very clean. he staff that I had contact with was Dr Imperial and hygienist Joanie. Both were wonderful. Dr Imperial made me feel "warm and fuzzy" from the instant and she was very knowledgeable of the exam and informative.I will try very hard to hang on to Dr"I". The hygienist Joanie was super great. Gentle and thorough. When she had use pressure it was always followed with "I'm sorry" The cleaning was deep and one of the best I've ever had. Imagecare is definitely my dental spot. P.S. my wife Kye ditto's this message."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Very good place! The hygienist named Joanie is really good! I want her again!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"I can't stop saying on how much I like this place they took care of my mom now my girlfriend and few other family members, I highly recommend this place for everyone that looking for a good dentist office."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
"Everyone in the entire office were fantastic and very professional and personable during all my visit. I will recommend to anyone needing a dentist to Dr. Thompson and the office."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"Excellent visit! Office staff and Dr. Imperiel were very thorough and took the time to explain some concerns I had in detail. Hygenist was patient with my questions, thorough and gentle in cleaning my teeth. Thanks so much for a great visit!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Always a great visit!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Excellent service! I'm always made to feel welcomed and relaxed."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2016
"Dr. Melton and Martha were GREAT and very informative. Gave me a good understanding of what needs to be done to get my smile what to where it needs to be."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2016
"ImageCare Dental is the best. They always treat you with great customer service, work, and attitude. I highly recommend ImageCare Dental to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Amanda is the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"Love Joanie as always."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"Your office always provides great customer service."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"Great service and excellent professional services"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Great job keeping me calm during a dental procedure. Would gladly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"THE PEOPLE AT THE CLINIC ARE THE BEST AND REALLY CARE ABOUT YOU ........"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"Dr. Thompson and Amanda where AMAZING!!! Being a former employee it was biiter sweet walking through the door and not being in scurbs and NOT getting the next patient.My examine was beyond amazing! And Amanda performed a flawless cleaning!!! I will forever be a Dr. Thompson only patient. Thank you soo much for everything and I am forever in debt to you sir!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2016
"Well I found out that my hygenist Thi, was no longer there. 🙁 Until I met my new hygenist, Janna. She is WONDERFUL! Hope she stays! And shoutout to the wonderful staff. 🙂"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"I was hesitant, because my mom had always been my hygienist and so this was my first time in an office since she retired. The office is clean and peaceful, the staff is friendly and informative. Stephanie took my x-rays, Michelle was my hygienist and Dr. imperial was my dentist. I have already set up my six month cleaning and prep for a crown...if it had not been a good experience I would not be going back!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"Dr Imperial was kind, polite, professional, and GENTLE!! She was the second doctor I have been to at ImageCare. I saw Dr. Luna first and he was also amazing! I've already scheduled appointments for my other family members!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016
"Dr.Imperial & Nina, good service. no pain very nice both of them."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Both,my wife and I were extremely pleased with our total experience at Imagecare. We were overwhelmed with the facility and staff, Dr Imperial and her two assistants that day were the best I've ever had before.Every touch and every procedure were fully explained and professionaly performed. I was very pleased with the follow-up review. The charges, after insurance, were thoroughly explained and extremely reasonable. There was no pressure. We were allowed to set our own appointments. YOU FOLKS WERE AWESOME."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Very customer centric!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Setup your New Dentist Patient Exam